top of page

Grab your first-edition copy of Open Wire's third album and first vinyl release, SilverTongue! Includes singles "Wake," and "Just Dangerous," currently available for purchase and streaming everywhere. 


Purchase includes:

12" 45 rpm purple nebula vinyl record

Custom jacket artwork by Mark Thies and Open Wire

Custom record sleeve (Includes lyrics and additional artwork)


Track listing:

Side A

A01. SilverTongue

A02. Wake

A03. Oleander Drive

A04. Just Dangerous

B01. Armed & Hammered

B02. Devil May Care (Eric's Jam)

B03. Winner's Luck

B04. Fishing Song

SilverTongue Vinyl (purple nebula)

SKU: 198025733222
    bottom of page